Get Involved

If you are an LTAP or TTAP Center staff member interested in joining this work group, contact one of the following chairpersons for this workgroup.

Upcoming Meetings

There are currently no upcoming meetings for this group.

Group Members

vbeale's picture
Victoria Beale
Ohio Local Technical Assistance Program
menders's picture
Matthew Enders
Washington State LTAP Center
rmayher's picture
Rebecca Mayher
Arizona LTAP
tcolling's picture
Timothy Colling
Michigan Local Technical Assistace Program
no image
Terri Nihil
Nebraska LTAP
dorr's picture
David Orr
Cornell Local Roads Program (New York LTAP)
mcate's picture
Matt Cate
Tennessee Transportation Assistance Program
no image
Carly Keane
Maryland Transportation Technology Transfer Center
sstrength's picture
Steve Strength
Louisiana LTAP Technology Transfer Center
dshea's picture
Donna Shea
Connecticut Technology Transfer Center
no image
Melissa Townsend
Nebraska LTAP

The NLTAPA EC shall be composed of the President, President-Elect, and Vice-President, Treasurer, Vice-Treasurer, and Secretary of NLTAPA and one representative from each NLTAPA Region. Representatives from the FHWA shall serve as ex-officio members of the EC.

NLTAPA Constitution and Bylaws

NLTAPA Operations Manual


* NLTAPA Website Updates still underway – return often for new resources! * Keep your eye out for the vote on proposed NLTAPA Constitution & Bylaws changes.