Get Involved

If you are an LTAP or TTAP Center staff member interested in joining this work group, contact one of the following chairpersons for this workgroup.

Upcoming Meetings

There are currently no upcoming meetings for this group.

Group Members

kcarr's picture
Kim Carr
West Virginia Local Technical Assistance Program
palbritton's picture
Paul Albritton
dbrown's picture
Denise Brown
North Dakota LTAP Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute
mfoley's picture
Melissa Foley
Cornell Local Roads Program (New York LTAP)
elee's picture
Earl Lee
Delaware T2 Center
mmccarthy's picture
Mary McCarthy
Connecticut Technology Transfer Center
no image
Terri Nihil
Nebraska LTAP
dorr's picture
David Orr
Cornell Local Roads Program (New York LTAP)
mpatent-nygren's picture
Megan Patent-Nygren
Nebraska LTAP
cschaedig's picture
Cindy Schaedig
Massachusetts LTAP - Baystate Roads Program
dshea's picture
Donna Shea
Connecticut Technology Transfer Center
rmayher's picture
Rebecca Mayher
Arizona LTAP

The NLTAPA Professional Development Workgroup (PD Workgroup) is focused on helping our peers, from seasoned veterans to newcomers. With a focus on enhancing operational knowledge of Center leaders and their staff, the PD Workgroup is dedicated to providing support and training.


The 2019 National Program Achievement Award Packet is on the NLTAPA website, but the actual word file is on the Executive Committee files page.
NLTAPA Peer-to-Peer Program