Get Involved

If you are an LTAP or TTAP Center staff member interested in joining this work group, contact any of the following people.

Chair: Rebecca Mayher
Arizona LTAP
Chair: Denise Brown
North Dakota LTAP Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute

Upcoming Meetings

There are currently no upcoming meetings for this group.