Alabama

Alabama Transportation Assistance Program

Address

Auburn University Dept of Civil Engineering
202 Ramsay Hall
Auburn, AL 36849-5337

Contact

Rod Turochy
(334) 844-6271
rodturochy@auburn.edu

Visit Website

Alaska

Alaska Research, Development & Technology Transfer

Address

2301 Peger Road
Fairbanks, AK 99709-5399

Contact

David Waldo
(907) 451-5323
david.waldo@alaska.gov

Visit Website

Arizona

Arizona LTAP

Address

1130 N 22nd Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85009

Contact

Rebecca Mayher
(602) 712-4252
rmayher@azdot.gov

Visit Website

Arkansas

Arkansas Technology Transfer Center

Address

10324 Interstate 30
Little Rock, AR 72209

Contact

Laura D. Carter
(501) 569-2380
laura.carter@ardot.gov

Visit Website

California

California LTAP Center

Address

Sacramento State University
3000 State University Dr.
Napa Hall
Sacramento, CA 95819

Contact

Tracy Coan
(916) 278-4524
tracy.coan@csus.edu

Visit Website

Colorado

Colorado LTAP

Address

University of Colorado at Boulder
UCB 561
3100 Marine Street
Room A213
Boulder, CO 80309-0561

Contact

Renée Railsback
(303) 735-3530
cltap@colorado.edu

Visit Website

Connecticut

Connecticut Technology Transfer Center

Address

University of Connecticut
270 Middle Turnpike
U-5202
Storrs, CT 06269-5202

Contact

Donna Shea
(860) 486-0377
donna.shea@uconn.edu

Visit Website

Delaware

Delaware T2 Center

Address

Delaware Center for Transportation at the University of Delaware
308 DuPont Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Contact

Earl “Rusty” Lee
(302) 831-6241
elee@udel.edu

Visit Website

Florida

Florida LTAP

Address

4202 E. Flower Avenue
CUT 100
Tampa, FL 33620-5375

Contact

Pei-Sung Lin
(813)-974-4910
lin@cutr.usf.edu

Visit Website

Georgia

Georgia Department of Transportation LTAP Center

Address

3993 Aviation Circle
Atlanta, GA 30336

Contact

Beverly Fontenot
(404) 507-3436
bfontenot@dot.ga.gov

Visit Website

Hawaii

Hawaii Local Technical Assistance Program

Address

869 Punchbowl Street
#514
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Contact

Casey Abe
(808) 832-3405 x110
casey.abe@hawaii.gov

Visit Website

Idaho

Idaho Technology Transfer (T2) Center – LTAP

Address

3330 Grace Street
Boise, Idaho 83703

Contact

Laila Kral
(208) 344-0565
idahot2@lhtac.org
lkral@lhtac.org

Visit Website

Illinois

Illinois Technology Transfer Center

Address

Illinois Department of Transportation
2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 208
Springfield, IL 62764

Contact

Barry Kent
(217) 785-2350
barry.kent@illinois.gov

Visit Website

Indiana

Indiana LTAP

Address

3000 Kent Avenue,
Ste C2-118
West Lafayette, IN 47906

Contact

Richard Domonkos
(765) 494-4255
rdomonko@purdue.edu

Visit Website

Iowa

Iowa LTAP

Address

Institute for Transportation
2711 S. Loop Drive
Suite 4700
Ames, IA 50010

Contact

Keith Knapp
(515) 294-8817
kknapp@iastate.edu

Visit Website

Kansas

Kansas University Transportation Center

Address

1536 W 15th Street
M2SEC Room G520
Lawrence, KS 66045

Contact

Lisa Harris
(785) 864-2590
lharris@ku.edu

Visit Website

Kentucky

Kentucky Transportation Center

Address

College of Engineering
176 Raymond Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0281

Contact

Martha Horseman
(859) 257-4531
martha.horseman@uky.edu

Visit Website

Louisiana

Louisiana LTAP Technology Transfer Center

Address

4099 Gourrier Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA
70808-4443

Contact

Steve Strength
steve.strength@la.gov

Visit Website

Maine

Maine Local Roads Center

Address

Maine DOT Sta. 16
Augusta, ME 04333-0016

Contact

Peter Coughlan
(207) 624-3270
local.web@maine.gov

Visit Website

Maryland

Maryland Transportation Technology Transfer Center

Address

Technology Ventures Building
5000 College Avenue
Suite 2217
College Park, MD 20742

Contact

Janette Prince
(301) 405-6535
mdt2@umd.edu

Visit Website

Massachusetts

Massachusetts LTAP – Baystate Roads Program

Address

UMass Transportation Center
214 Marston Hall
130 Natural Resources Way
Amherst, MA 01003-5205

Contact

Chris Ahmadjian
(413) 545-2604
ahmadjia@ecs.umass.edu

Visit Website

Michigan

Michigan Local Technical Assistance Program

Address

309 Grover C. Dillman Hall
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931-1295

Contact

Tim Colling
(906) 487-2102
ltap@mtu.edu

Visit Website

Minnesota

Minnesota LTAP

Address

Center for Transportation Studies
200 Transportation and Safety Building
511 Washington Avenue SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Contact

Stephanie Malinoff
malinoff@umn.edu
(612) 626-1077

Mindy Carlson
carlson@umn.edu
(612) 626-1077

Visit Website

Mississippi

Mississippi LTAP

Address

401 North West Street
85-01
(PO Box 1850)
Jackson, MS 39215

Contact

Shirley Johnson
(601) 359-7698
ssjohnson@mdot.ms.gov

Visit Website

Missouri

Missouri LTAP

Address

710 University Drive
Suite 121
Rolla, MO 65401

Contact

Kristi L. Barr
(866) 667-6237
kristib@mst.edu

Visit Website

Montana

Montana Local Technical Assistance Program

Address

2327 University Way
Room 230
P.O. Box 173910
Bozeman, MT 59717-3910

Contact

Matthew Ulberg
(800) 541-6671
matthew.ulberg@montana.edu

Visit Website

Nebraska

Nebraska Local Technical Assistance Program

Address

4121 NW 37th Street
Lincoln, NE 68524

Contact

Terri Nihil
(402) 472-5748
ne-ltap@unl.edu,
terri.nihil@unl.edu

Visit Website

Nevada

Nevada Transportation Technology Transfer Center

Address

Airport Plaza Office Building
1755 E. Plumb Lane, Suite 264
Reno, Nevada 89502
(775) 345-1999

Contact

Nancy Laffey
nlaffey@appliedpavement.com

Visit Website

New Hampshire

University of New Hampshire Technology Transfer Center

Address

UNH Technology Transfer Center
33 Academic Way
Room W220
Durham, NH 03824-3591

Contact

Marilee LaFond
Marilee.LaFond@unh.edu

Visit Website

New Jersey

New Jersey Local Technical Assistance Program

Address

Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Rutgers University
100 Brett Road, Suite 209
Piscataway, NJ 08854

Contact

Janet Leli
(848) 445-2906
jleli@rci.rutgers.edu

Visit Website

New Mexico

New Mexico LTAP

Address

New Mexico Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 1149
Santa Fe, NM 87504

Contact

Callie French
calliefrench@gmail.com

Visit Website

New York

Cornell Local Roads Program (New York LTAP)

Address

416 Riley-Robb Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-5701

Contact

David Orr
(607) 255-8465
dpo3@cornell.edu

Visit Website

North Carolina

North Carolina LTAP

Address

909 Capability Drive
Centennial Campus
Research Building IV
Mailing: Campus Box 8601
Raleigh, NC 27695

Contact

James Martin
(919)-515-8620
jbm@ncsu.edu

Visit Website

North Dakota

North Dakota LTAP

Address

Upper Great Plains
Transportation Institute
North Dakota State University
515 1/2 E. Broadway
Suite 101
Bismarck, ND 58501

Contact

Dale Heglund, PE
701-318-6893
dale.heglund@ndsu.edu

Denise Brown
(701) 328-9856
denise.brown.1@ndsu.edu

Visit Website

Ohio

Ohio LTAP

Address

1980 W. Broad Street
2nd Floor
Columbus, OH 43223

Contact

Victoria Beale
(614) 466-3129
victoria.beale@dot.state.oh.us

Visit Website

Oklahoma

Oklahoma Local Technical Assistance Program

Address

Oklahoma State University
5202 N Richmond Hills Drive
Stillwater, OK 74078-0001

Contact

Aaron Wright
osultap@gmail.com

Visit Website

Oregon

Oregon Technology Transfer Center

Address

ODOT Mill Creek Building
555 13th Street NE, Suite 1
Salem, OR 97301

Contact

Rebekah Jacobson
Rebekah.A.JACOBSON@odot.state.or.us

Visit Website

Pennsylvania

PennDOT LTAP

Address

Pennsylvania Dept. of Transportation
Bureau of Planning and Research
400 North St., 6th Floor
Harrisburg, PA
17120-0064

Contact

Lou Ferretti
(717) 787-2598
lferretti@pa.gov

Visit Website

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico Transportation Technology Transfer Center

Address

Civil Engineering and Surveying Department
University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez
Call Box 9000
Mayaguez, PR 00681-9000

Contact

Benjamin Colucci
(787) 834-6385
benjamin.colucci1@upr.edu

Visit Website

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Technology Transfer Center

Address

Rhode Island Department of Transportation
Two Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02903

Contact

Kathleen Sisson
401-563-4144
Kathleen.L.Sisson@dot.ri.gov

Visit Website

South Carolina

South Carolina Transportation Technology Transfer Service

Address

125 Lowry Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0911

Contact

Erin McChristian
(864) 656-6141
amcchri@clemson.edu

Visit Website

South Dakota

South Dakota Local Transportation Assistance Program

Address

11104 9th Street
South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD 57007-0199

Contact

Greg Vavra
(605) 688-4185
sdltap@sdstate.edu

Visit Website

Tennessee

Tennessee Transportation Assistance Program

Address

309 Conference Center Building
600 Henley Street
Knoxville, TN 37996-4133

Contact

Matt Cate
(865) 974-4614
ttap@utk.edu

Visit Website

Texas

Texas LTAP

Address

The University of Texas Arlington
140 W. Mitchell Street
Arlington, TX 76019

Contact

Dawn Hinton
(979) 307-7416
dawnhinton@uta.edu

Visit Website

Utah

Utah LTAP Center

Address

Utah State University
4111 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-4111

Contact

Nick Jones
(435) 797-2931
utahltap@usu.edu

Visit Website

Vermont

Vermont Local Roads Program

Address

1716 U.S. Route 302
Berlin, VT 05633

Contact

Holly Hayden
(802) 828-3537
holy.hayden@vermont.gov

Visit Website

Virginia

University of Virginia Transportation Training Academy

Address

351 McCormick Road
Thornton Hall B122A
P.O. Box 400742
Charlottesville, VA 22904

Contact

Beth O’Donnell
(434) 924-6362
elo2v@virginia.edu

Visit Website

Washington

Washington State LTAP Center

Address

P.O. Box 47390
Olympia, WA 98504-7390

Contact

Matthew Enders
(360) 705-6907
matthew.enders@wsdot.wa.gov

Visit Website

West Virginia

West Virginia Local Technical Assistance Program

Address

P.O. Box 6103
Morgantown, WV 26506-6103

Contact

Kim Carr
(304) 293-9924
kim.carr@mail.wvu.edu

Visit Website

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Transportation Information Center

Address

University of Wisconsin – Madison
432 N Lake Street
Madison, WI 53706

Contact

Benjamin “Ben” Jordan
(800) 442-4615
bjordan@wisc.edu

Visit Website

Wyoming

Wyoming Technology Transfer Center

Address

University of Wyoming
1000 E University Ave
Dept 3295
Laramie, WY 82071

Contact

Dr. Khaled Ksaibati
(307) 766-6743
khaled@uwyo.edu

Visit Website